English Chinese (Traditional) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Spanish

Leadership:

Chad Chancellor
Co-Founder/CEO

  504-648-7716
  chad@thenextmovegroup.com

New Orleans, Louisiana

 

Alex Metzger
Co-Founder/President

  314-421-9110
  alex@thenextmovegroup.com

St. Louis, Missouri

 

Multi-State Roster:

John Sisson
Executive Managing Director of Site Selection

  864-313-6424
  john@thenextmovegroup.com

Greenville, South Carolina

 

Bob Bathgate
Global VP

  888-390-2751
  rbathgate@cogeco.net

Toronto, Canada

 

Kay Brockwell
Founder/CEO, Future Focus Economic & Community Development Solutions

  501-762-5091
  kbrockwell@futurefocusds.com

Jonesboro, Arkansas

 

 

William Culp III
Pearl Equipment

  615-383-8703
  wbculp@culpgroup.com

Nashville, Tennessee

 

Robert Ingram
Common Sense Economic Development CEO

  251-752-0139
  ri.commonsense@gmail.com

Foley, Alabama

 

Justin Marshall
Propak, Logistics and Supply Chain Management

  479-431-9056
  jmarshall@propak.com

Rogers, Arkansas

 

Tucson Roberts
Tucson/Atlantic Consulting

  334-333-0964
  tucson48@comcast.net

Dothan, Alabama

 

 

Jeffrey Taylor
Utility Infrastructure Analyst

  615.829.94566
  jeff@thenextmovegroup.com

Hopkinsville, Kentucky

 

 

Corporate Mailing Address:
Next Move Group, LLC
515 Olive Street, Suite 1002
St. Louis, Missouri 63101

 

General Information:
info@thenextmovegroup.com
314-421-9110